Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Deborah Glinowiecki
dglinowiecki@stursula.org
Principal
Lisa Madgar
lmadgar@stursula.org
Assistant Principal
Susan Williams
swilliams@stursula.org
Administrative Assistant
Laurie Currens
lcurrens@stursula.org
Administrative Assistant
Jen Sansosti
jsansosti@stursula.org
Finance Director
Kathy Olga
kolga@stursula.org
Tuition Officer
Lauren Calva
lcalva@stursula.org
Advancement Director
Mary Rizzi-Ayd
health@stursula.org
School Nurse
Elizabeth Hahn
ehahn@stursula.org
Guidance Counselor/Library
Niki Thoericht
nthoericht@stursula.org
Extended Day Director

Instructional Staff

Kim Altenburger
kaltenburger@stursula.org
Physical Education Teacher
Joanne Bafaro
joannebafaro@stursula.org
St. Julie Reading
Susan Beltran
sbeltran@stursula.org
5th Grade Teacher
Kathy Bivons
kbivons@stursula.org
6th Grade Teacher
Laura Byrnes
lbyrnes@stursula.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Jennifer Callinan
jcallinan@stursula.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Nancy Culotta
nculotta@stursula.org
3rd Grade Teacher
Carol Curry
ccurry@stursula.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Meaghan Cusick
mcusick@stursula.org
First Grade Teacher
Ann Deinlein
adeinlein@stursula.org
7th-8th Grade Science
Theresa Fifer
tfifer@stursula.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Rose Folio
rfolio@stursula.org
Small Group Reading & 7th-8th Grade Reading
Maureen Hahn
mhahn@stursula.org
Advanced Math & 7th-8th Grade Math
Lisa Hart-Winner
lhart-winner@stursula.org
1st Grade Teacher
Natalie Hax
nhax@stursula.org
St. Julie Math
Elizabeth Hipple
ehipple@stursula.org
Physical Education Teacher
Diane Howe
dhowe@stursula.org
Middle School Math
Sally Jennings
sjennings@stursula.org
Music Teacher
Chris Lorber
clorber@stursula.org
5th Grade Teacher
Patty Lyons
plyons@stursula.org
6th Grade Teacher
Sarah Marinaro
smarinaro@stursula.org
Spanish Teacher (Grade 8)
Annette Moore
amoore@stursula.org
4th Grade Teacher
Michael Morgan
mmorgan@stursula.org
Music Teacher
Patricia Novak
pnovak@stursula.org
1st Grade Teacher
Tina Riesett
triesett@stursula.org
4th Grade Teacher
Hannah Rocco
hrocco@stursula.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Jen Rush
jrush@stursula.org
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
Katie Rutledge
krutledge@stursula.org
Pre-K Teacher
Shani Silvis
ssilvis@stursula.org
Art Teacher
Lyndsey VanDevander
lvandevander@stursula.org
Pre-K Teacher
Anne-Marie Vitti
avitti@stursula.org
7th-8th Grade Religion
Danbi Walman
dwalman@stursula.org
English Language Arts
Jennifer Weglein
jweglein@stursula.org
Band Teacher
Helen White
hwhite@stursula.org
Spanish Teacher
Brenda Wunder
bwunder@stursula.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Kim Zakrzewski
kzakrzewski@stursula.org
2nd Grade Teacher
Julia Zimmerman
jzimmerman@stursula.org
Technology Integration
Katie Barry
kbarry@stursula.org
Pre-K Assistant
Rosalie Lange
rlange@stursula.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Sadie Northey
snorthey@stursula.org
Kindergarten Assistant
Terry Wagner
twagner@stursula.org
Pre-K Assistant

Facilities Staff

Jay Heath
maintenance@stursula.org
Facilities Manager
Nina Knight Maintenance/Custodial
Ernest Knight Maintenance/Custodial
Dorothea McCall Maintenance/Custodial, Crossing Guard