Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Lisa Madgar Principal lmadgar@stursula.org
Kathy Schaub Assistant Principal kschaub@stursula.org

Faculty

Kelly Bollinger Pre-K Teacher kbollinger@stursula.org
Heather Broccolina Kindergarten Assistant hbroccolina@stursula.org
Emily Brylske  Physical Education Teacher  egartrell@stursula.org
MaryBeth Butler Spanish Teacher mbutler@stursula.org
Jennifer Callinan
Kindergarten Teacher jcallinan@stursula.org
Lorena Clary Middle School lclary@stursula.org
Michaela Commodari 5th Grade Teacher mcommodari@stursula.org
Nancy Culotta 3rd Grade Teacher nculotta@stursula.org
Mary Cutter 4th Grade Teacher mcutter@stursula.org
Heather Davis Learning Services Coordinatorhdavis@stursula.org
Mary Kate Fasy 2nd Grade Teacher mfasy@stursula.org
Bridget Foley Middle School bfoley@stursula.org
Adrienne Geffen5th Grade Teacherageffen@stursula.org
Lisa Hart-Winner1st Grade Teacherlhart-winner@stursula.org
Jullie HermanMiddle Schooljherman@stursula.org
Maria Hernandez Middle School  mhernandez@stursula.org
Sally Jennings Music Teacher sjennings@stursula.org
Jason Jones Middle School jjones@stursula.org
Rose Lange Kindergarten Assistant rlange@stursula.org
Patty Lyons Middle School plyons@stursula.org
Sarah Marinaro Middle School smarinaro@stursula.org
Giselda Mattucci 1st Grade Assistant gmattucci@stursula.org
Dorothea McCall Pre-K Assistant dmccall@stursula.org
Laura McNeive 3rd Grade Teacher lmcneive@stursula.org
Michael Morgan Music Teacher mmorgan@stursula.org
Anne Moulton Kindergarten Teacher amoulton@stursula.org
Mary Ann Nietubicz 5th Grade Teacher mnietubicz@stursula.org
Mary Jeanne Nusca Instructional Assistant mnusca@stursula.org
Holly Paape Pre-K Assistant hpappe@stursula.org
Emily Prematta Middle School  eprematta@stursula.org
Hannah Rocco Resource Teacherhrocco@stursula.org
Jen Rush Middle School jrush@stursula.org
Katie Rutledge Kindergarten Teacher krutledge@stursula.org
Ann Schultz 1st Grade Teacher aschultz@stursula.org
Nancy Shivery 2nd Grade Teacher nshivery@stursula.org
Shani Silvis Art Teacher ssilvis@stursula.org
Lyndsey VanDevander Pre-K Teacher lvandevander@stursula.org
Anne-Marie Vitti Middle School avitti@stursula.org
Michael Waugh Middle School mwaugh@stursula.org
Jennifer Weglein Band Teacher jweglein@stursula.org
Casie Wolf 1st Grade Teacher cwolf@stursula.org
Brenda Wunder 2nd Grade Teacher bwunder@stursula.org
Julia Zimmerman Technology Integration jzimmerman@stursula.org

Support Staff

Christine Bauer School Nursehealth@stursula.org
Lauren Calva Advancement Directorlcalva@stursula.org
Laurie Currens Administrative Assistantlcurrens@stursula.org
Joan Francis Tuition Officerjfrancis@stursula.org
Melanie Freeman Finance Directormfreeman@stursula.org
Montia Glenn Maintenance/Custodial
Jay Heath Facilities Managermaintenance@stursula.org
Sean McCall
Maintenance/Custodial

Hope Slezak Guidance Counselorhslezak@stursula.org
Niki Thoericht Extended Day Directornthoericht@stursula.org
Susan WilliamsAdministrative Assistantswilliams@stursula.org