Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Leslie JonesPrincipal ljones@stursula.org
Richard LongAssistant Principal rlong@stursula.org

Faculty

Annmarie Albert Instructional Assistant aalbert@stursula.org
Emily Albright Middle School ealbright@stursula.org
Lynn Antenucci Pre-K Teacher lantenucci@stursula.org
Dennis Bahr 1st Grade Teacher dbahr@stursula.org
Kelly Bollinger Pre-K Teacher kbollinger@stursula.org
Heather Broccolina Kindergarten Assistant hbroccolina@stursula.org
Jennifer Callinan
Kindergarten Teacher jcallinan@stursula.org
Lorena Clary Middle School lclary@stursula.org
Michaela Commodari 5th Grade Teacher mcommodari@stursula.org
Bonnie Cooper Pre-KInstructional Assistant bcooper@stursula.org
Nancy Culotta 3rd Grade Teacher nculotta@stursula.org
Mary Kate Fasy 2nd Grade Teacher mfasy@stursula.org
Bridget Foley Middle School bfoley@stursula.org
Amie Forish 1st Grade Teacher aforish@stursula.org
Kylie GallagherPhysical Education Teacherkgallagher@stursula.org
Adrienne Geffen4th Grade Teacherageffen@stursula.org
Lisa Hart-Winner1st Grade Teacherlhart-winner@stursula.org
Jullie HermanMiddle Schooljherman@stursula.org
Mara HerningMiddle Schoolmherning@stursula.org
Kristen HoytInstructional Assistantkhoyt@stursula.org
Sally Jennings Music Teacher sjennings@stursula.org
Rose Lange Kindergarten Assistant rlange@stursula.org
Patty Lyons Middle School plyons@stursula.org
Sarah Marinaro Middle School smarinaro@stursula.org
Abby Marlowe 3rd Grade Teacher amarlowe@stursula.org
Giselda Mattucci 1st Grade Instructional Assistant gmattucci@stursula.org
Dorothea McCall Pre-K Instructional Assistant dmccall@stursula.org
Laura McNeive 3rd Grade Teacher lmcneive@stursula.org
Michael Morgan Music Teacher mmorgan@stursula.org
Anne Moulton Kindergarten Teacher amoulton@stursula.org
Mary Ann Nietubicz 5th Grade Teacher mnietubicz@stursula.org
David Petersam Middle School dpetersam@stursula.org
Emily Prematta Middle School  eprematta@stursula.org
Hannah Rocco Learning Services Coordinatorhrocco@stursula.org
Jennifer Rush Middle School jrush@stursula.org
Nancy Shivery 2nd Grade Teacher nshivery@stursula.org
Shani Silvis Art Teacher ssilvis@stursula.org
Carla Swauger 2nd Grade Teacher cswauger@stursula.org
Anne-Marie Vitti Middle School avitti@stursula.org
Caroline Wanat 4th Grade Teacher cwanat@stursula.org
Jennifer Weglein Band Teacher jweglein@stursula.org
Casie Wolf Kindergarten Teacher cwolf@stursula.org
Julia Zimmerman Technology Integration jzimmerman@stursula.org

Support Staff

Christine Bauer School Nursehealth@stursula.org
Willie Bell Maintenance/Custodialwbell@stursula.org
Stacey Bert Maintenance/Custodialsbert@stursula.org
Lauren Calva Advancement Directorlcalva@stursula.org
Laurie Currens Administrative Assistantlcurrens@stursula.org
Danielle Collison Guidance Counselordcollison@stursula.org
Joan Francis Tuition Officerjfrancis@stursula.org
Melanie Freeman Finance Directormfreeman@stursula.org
Montia Glenn Maintenance/Custodialmglenn@stursula.org
Jay Heath Facilities Managermaintenance@stursula.org
Sean McCall
Maintenance/Custodial
smccall@stursula.org
Niki Thoericht Extended Day Directornthoericht@stursula.org
Susan WilliamsAdministrative Assistantswilliams@stursula.org