School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. Meet our school board members for the 2021-2022 school year!

President Charles Devaud
Vice-PresidentTina Riesett
Secretary Erin Parks '94
Treasurer/Finance Committee Tom Dolan
Development/Marketing CommitteeGreg Loftus
Facilities CommitteeTim Iannuzzi
Catholic Identity CommitteeBonnie Kottraba '94
Strategic Planning CommitteeTina Riesett
Membership Committee
Erin Parks
PHSA RepresentativeTia Ditzel
Canonical RepresentativeFr. Jason Worley
School Principal (Interim)
(non-voting member)
Lisa Madgar