Parish, Home & School Association

Mission

The Parish, Home and School Association board serves as a liaison between the school, the church, and the families. The motto of the PHSA is, “Working in our faith ~ For our children ~ Toward our future.” This truly expresses our mission of creating a welcoming atmosphere for all families to come together to help St. Ursula School and all of its students. The PHSA sponsors educational seminars for parents, social gatherings for families to get together to know each other better, as well as organizing fundraising efforts to help keep St. Ursula’s tuition one of the lowest in the Archdiocese. The PHSA is volunteer driven, so we are always looking for the St. Ursula community to get involved and help. Come join us, we look forward to seeing you around St. Ursula School!

PHSA By-Laws and Code of Ethics

The By-Laws and Code of Ethics for the PHSA is used to help reinforce our mission statement as well as the pledge we make while acting as representatives of the school.

Code of Ethics

2022 – 2023 PHSA Representatives

PHSA Officers

PositionNameEmail
PresidentEllie Wilfongewilfong2000@yahoo.com
Vice-PresidentKim Bissettkjewett1@jhmi.edu
SecretaryStacey LaCottilacotti@gmail.com
TreasurerBridget King
bridge21234@yahoo.com
Public RelationsCaroline Daviscjdavis72@yahoo.com
Pastoral CouncilShannon Schoelkopfsesch1019@gmail.com
Past PresidentTia Ditzeltia.ditzel@gmail.com


2022-2023 Grade Representatives

Pre-K Reps


Kindergarten RepsNicole Sirbaughnicole2512@aol.com
Kim Starkkimbauer07@hotmail.com
Kristi Wardkristi.kimura.ward@gmail.com
1st Grade RepsChristina Bauerchrissbauer191@yahoo.com
Erin Lyleselyles@mbamortgage.com
Dena Wehnerdmwehner@gmail.com
2nd Grade RepsChristina Curreychristina.currey@gmail.com
Roxanne Fiddlerfiddyrox@gmail.com
Renee O'Neillreneekuz83@yahoo.com
3rd Grade RepsSara Bellsbell0407@yahoo.com
Beth Elliott
eelliott0619@gmail.com
Ashley Suprikashleysuprik@yahoo.com
4th Grade RepsStephanie Fairleyfairleyfam3712@gmail.com
Angela Wingatea.wingate918@gmail.com
5th Grade RepsAmanda Hairfieldachairfield02@gmail.com
Shelva Rhone-McKoysrhone@outlook.com
6th Grade RepsChristie Davis
christiedavis9@me.com
Shannon Spechtshannonspecht@gmail.com
Stephanie Wazlevekswazlavek716@gmail.com
7th Grade RepsStephanie Johnsonstmoore83@gmail.com
Deanna Reinhardtdeeandchris664@gmail.com
Angela Roberts
angelamarie.roberts@gmail.com
8th Grade RepsElizabeth Diem
elizabeth@jenkinsbaer.com

Diane Walshdianepwalsh@gmail.com
Jessica Weaverweaver26@gmail.com